Shortcutting… A Plea to the Readership

18 Jun

Good day everyone. I hope your lives are filled with excitement and inspiration. Yes, of course I have a selfish reason for saying that, and I’m not going to beat about the bush or whatever the expression is. Here it is: I’m sure you couldn’t tell, but I’m starting to run out of ideas! I know, it’s a true tragedy. Apart from the odd random interesting thing, I have realised that my life is boring and repetitive and if I just blogged about my day I’d do the same posts over and over again. You, on the other hand, have no doubt got lives full of thrills and spills and interesting situations which you would like my help to deal with. It is for this reason that I ask you today: do you have any suggestions for things I could blog about? Is there anything you would like a guide to/ would like my opinion on? Because if not, I may be forced to reduce my blogging from once a day to once in a while, which I’m sure you agree would be a truly terrible predicament. So what do you want to read about? I leave my future in your hands…

Keep shortcutting,
Zoe

P.S. Please comment on this post or it’s just kinda awkward…

Leave a Reply

