Shortcutting… Two Months!

12 Jul

Okay, I’m not going to do this every month, but the truth is I couldn’t really think of anything else to blog about today so here it is: I’ve been blogging for two months now – yeee haaaw (or however you spell that). I can now look back on my one month celebratory blog post with the condescension of an older and more mature person: ‘it’s been a whole lotta fun boring y’all with my random daily thoughts‘? Ugh. What a pretentious freak I was back then. Who would say that? I thought I was being soo funny. And ‘please keep on reading, even if I do a couple of really awful ones‘? How desperate can you get? God I was clingy. Good thing I’ve changed. I’m so much cooler and more relaxed and more effortlessly hilarious than I was back then. In fact, I don’t even feel the need to beg you to keep reading. I can just sign off, fully confident that my magnetic personality is enough to keep bringing you back.

Keep shortcutting. If you feel like it. I’m totally not bothered.

Zoe

P.S. I love you, don’t ever leave me!

Leave a Reply

